Notice: Undefined index: pr_restrict_home in /usr/www/users/augeohvgee/wp-content/plugins/pagerestrict/pagerestrict.php on line 31

The Specialists at Stephan Welz & Co

With a combined experience of over 100 years, our specialists take great care in selecting the right items for our auctions to enrich the lives of our clients. They do meticulous research on every item on auction, making sure each item is authentic and to educate our bidders on the intriguing history behind each lot.

Johannesburg Specialists

+27 (11) 880-3125
jhb@stephanwelzandco.co.za

4th Floor
South Tower
Nelson Mandela Square
Cnr Rivonia Rd & 5th Street
Sandton

Alan Demby

MANAGING DIRECTOR
alan.demby@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Chris De Klerk

OFFICE MANAGER
PAINTINGS, WATERCOLOURS, DRAWINGS,
PRINTS & SCULPTURE
chris.deklerk@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Christa Swart

PAINTINGS, WATERCOLOURS, DRAWINGS,
PRINTS & SCULPTURE
christa.swart@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Luke Crossley

PAINTINGS, WATERCOLOURS, DRAWINGS,
PRINTS & SCULPTURE
luke.crossley@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Jack Rosewitz

COLLECTABLE CARS
jack.rosewitz@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Peter Digby

BOOKS, MANUSCRIPTS & MAPS
peter.digby@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Tanya Demby

DECORATIVE ARTS & VINTAGE FASHION
tanya.demby@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Monique Weston

SILVER, CARPETS, FURNITURE & CLOCKS
monique.weston@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Paula Schreuder

SILVER, CARPETS, FURNITURE & CLOCKS
paula.schreuder@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Sharne Edelson

JEWELLERY & WRISTWATCHES
sharne.edelson@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Cape Town Specialists

+27 (21) 794-6461
ct@stephanwelzandco.co.za

The Great Cellar
Alphen Estate
Alphen Drive
Constantia
7806

Anton Welz

DIVISION HEAD & AUCTIONEER
FURNITURE, CLOCKS, COLLECTORS’
ITEMS, COLLECTABLE CARS,
& HISTORICAL AND CONTEMPORARY
TRADITIONAL AFRICAN ART

anton.welz@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Sophie-Louise Fröhlich

OFFICE MANAGER & AUCTIONEER
PHOTOGRAPHY, FURNITURE, CLOCKS &
COLLECTORS’ ITEMS

sophie-louise.frohlich@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Monique Kleynhans

FURNITURE, CLOCKS, COLLECTORS’ ITEMS
& DECORATIVE ARTS

monique.kleynhans@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Kerry Hawkins

JEWELLERY, POCKETWATCHES &
WRISTWATCHES

kerry.hawkins@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Carol Kaufmann

PAINTINGS, WATERCOLOURS, DRAWINGS,
PRINTS & SCULPTURE

carol.kaufmann@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Kayleen Wrigley

PAINTINGS, WATERCOLOURS, DRAWINGS,
PRINTS & SCULPTURE
kayleen.wrigley@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Dr Rayda Becker

PAINTINGS, WATERCOLOURS, DRAWINGS,
PRINTS & SCULPTURE

rayda.becker@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Linda Patterson

CARPETS, RUGS AND RUNNERS
linda.patterson@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Susie McRae

ADMINISTRATION & SHIPPING
susie.mcrae@stephanwelzandco.co.za